+27 (0) 31 460 4200 info@feltex.co.za

Standards of Excellence

ISO 45001

ISO/TS 16949

ISO 14001

ISO  9001

ISO 45001 / OHSAS 18001

ISO 45001 / OHSAS 18001 is an International Occupational, Health and Safety Standard, which generally ensures the wellbeing or safety of employees, contractors and visitors to our company or site.


ISO / TS16949

ISO / TS16949 is an ISO Technical Specification, which aligns existing American (QS-9000), German (VDA 6.1), French (EAQF) and Italian (AVSQ) quality systems standards within the global automotive industry, with the aim of eliminating the need for multiple certifications to satisfy multiple customer requirements.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is an environmental management system requiring the organisation to minimise harmful effects on the environment caused by its activities, and to achieve continual improvement of its environmental performance.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is an International Quality Standard, which ensure we meet the customers’ needs and expectations.